Cause you and me, we're good.

never been a girl who used to cry.didn't show emotions, don't know why.
didn't wanna feel the pain inside, i guess
but as the years keep going by, you came along and changed my mind.
i should leave the past behind me, i should let you find me, 
supposed to stay beside me,you were supposed to guide me, 
through the ups and downs, you were always gonna be around until the end.
but i just wanna be drunk,so i can forget about you
and all the stupid things that love has pulled me through,even when i've had too much.
i still feel your touch,maybe this just means that i'm not drunk enough.
i'm gonna get myself another drink,whenever i start to think about you.
cause i do what i really don't want to,but sometimes my dreams just come through.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0